Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (2) - DVDs (3) - Books (10) - Music (2)

Pug & Smoothie by Maryline Cazenave review

Posted : 4 months, 1 week ago on 21 May 2022 07:15 (A review of Pug & Smoothie by Maryline Cazenave)

Look at that face! So cute! I love the colors too! Definitely on my diamond painting wish list. I absolutely love it!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Things I Should Have Said review

Posted : 4 months, 1 week ago on 21 May 2022 06:58 (A review of The Things I Should Have Said)

Such a beautiful, angelic voice! Stunning! I don't know why but there are no stars here for me to rate this single. This has happened to me several times.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Laughter Just Like A Medicine (Radio Verison) review

Posted : 4 months, 1 week ago on 19 May 2022 11:40 (A review of Laughter Just Like A Medicine (Radio Verison))

This track features the group Korean Soul. It's a fun, feel-good song that always puts me in a good mood.


1 comments, Reply to this entry

Diamond Painting Log Book: Journal and Notebook To Track Diamond Painting Projects, Orders and Missions, Organizer and bookkeeping gift for Artists, Professional Design review

Posted : 4 months, 3 weeks ago on 10 May 2022 03:33 (A review of Diamond Painting Log Book: Journal and Notebook To Track Diamond Painting Projects, Orders and Missions, Organizer and bookkeeping gift for Artists, Professional Design)

I bought this book to keep track of my new hobby, diamond painting. There's a place for just about all the information you could want to record about each diamond painting project and also room for any notes you may want to add and room for a picture or two of each project. This book is a pretty nice diamond painting journal.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

โ€ŽShut Him Up review

Posted : 4 months, 3 weeks ago on 9 May 2022 11:44 (A review of โ€ŽShut Him Up)

Finally, the new Lauren Talley song I've waited for for so long is out and I am not disappointed. This song was co-written by Joseph Habedank & Jimmy Yeary and produced by Gordon Mote. The theme is the resurrection. I totally love it and I can't wait for the rest of the album to come out!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

On Every Side - By: Karen Kingsbury - Audiobook review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 4 December 2017 05:32 (A review of On Every Side - By: Karen Kingsbury - Audiobook)

I don't know why there are no stars on the page to rate this. I give this five stars. One of my favorites.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Color of the Soul (The Penbrook Diaries, Book 1) review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 4 December 2017 05:24 (A review of The Color of the Soul (The Penbrook Diaries, Book 1))

I hate racial slurs. There are some in this book. I understand why the author used them. This is a historical fiction book that deals with racial issues. This is otherwise a good historical fiction novel except for the racial slurs.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Church In The Kitchen (Album) - By: The Dunaways review

Posted : 8 years, 1 month ago on 10 August 2014 09:56 (A review of Church In The Kitchen (Album) - By: The Dunaways)

As always the music of The Dunaways comes across as sincere, heartfelt and down to earth. This album is no different.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Setting The Record Straight

Posted : 16 years, 3 months ago on 18 June 2006 06:08 (A review of Setting the Record Straight)

Very interesting documentary. Shows the truth about the party that calls itself "the party of civil rights" (the democratic party). Shows how the KKK was founded by the democratic party. They also did everything they could to keep slavery legal. The democrats are the ones that passed all the segregation laws and the racist laws to keep blacks from voting and other laws. It was the republican party, which was formed to try to stop slavery, that was the true party of civil rights. They did everything they could time and time again to try to pass civil rights laws that were voted down time and time again by democrats. Even today the democrats are against school choice for blacks. The overwhelming majority of blacks support school vouchers, but the democrats seem to want to keep blacks in failing schools rather than give them the choice to go to a better school. This dvd should be required viewing in schools.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Turn Off Your Mind: The Mystic Sixties and the Dark Side of the Age of Aquarius review

Posted : 16 years, 5 months ago on 4 May 2006 07:18 (A review of Turn Off Your Mind: The Mystic Sixties and the Dark Side of the Age of Aquarius)

This is a book about the revival of the occult in the 1960s in music, movies, and literature and its influence of society. It is written by one of the founding members of the group "Blondie".


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 Next »